Tyrrell Elementary School academic honorees recognized

Published 7:44 am Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Tyrrell Elementary School has named students receiving academic honors for the third quarter of the 2020-21 school year.

Principal’s List:

Second Grade: Jennifer Brickhouse, Damon Clark, Londyn Combs, Jaycee Cooper, Joni Copeland, Aliya Hassell, Alyssa Holley, Shiauna Norman, KeNeil Rawls and Jamirah Sykes.

Get the latest headlines sent to you

Third Grade: José Ardon Cartagena, Elizabeth Bosely, Hayden Clough, Adam Forbes, Cece Harris, Davis Hux and Samuel Roughton.

Fourth Grade: Sydnee Etheridge, Kylee Harris, Allie Hopkins, Lillie Hopkins, Edward Miller and Finley Owens.

Fifth Grade: Jazlyn Shull and Samuel Webster.

Honor Roll:

Second Grade: Kayden Bailey, Camron Blount and Edward Guzman-Chavarin.

Third Grade: Braxton Clough

Fourth Grade: Christian Bryant, Kelsey Hollis, Samara Midgette, Suzy Sevilla-Raygoza and Wyatt Tarkington.

Fifth Grade: Henry Bryan, Riley Davenport, Montserrat Garcia-Carrillo, Yaneri Mora-Talavera, Luke Mozgawa, Conner Reynolds, Jaxon Smith, Maraly Vasquez and Ethan Vo.



Tyrrell County Schools superintendent Oliver A. Holley elected NERESA chairman

Outer Banks Community Foundation announces new Manteo Rotary Club Sonny Albarty Memorial Scholarship Fund