Dare County employees celebrated for years of service

Published 7:20 am Thursday, November 11, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Four Dare County employees were recognized with a service pin presentation at a Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting in October.

Amy Hill, left, detention lieutenant with the Dare County Detention Center, was presented with a 25-year pin.

Neries Sullivan, center, assistant communications director with Dare County Communications, received a 20-year pin.

Get the latest headlines sent to you

Stanley Farrow, right, emergency medical technician captain with Dare County EMS, received a 15-year pin.

Stephen Fearing, not pictured, distribution field supervisor with Dare County Water Department, received a 25-year pin.