Dare County highlights service pin recipients

Published 8:20 am Monday, January 17, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Three Dare County employees were recognized with a service pin presentation at the Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting held Monday, January 3, 2022.

David White is chief real property appraiser for the Dare County Tax Department (Revaluation). He received a 15-year pin.

David Bryan is an investigator for the Dare County Sheriff’s Office. He received a 15-year pin.

Get the latest headlines sent to you

Richard Burke is a distribution system specialist for the Dare County Water Department. He received a 20-year pin.