College of The Albemarle surgical technology grads celebrated

Published 10:06 am Friday, January 21, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

College of The Albemarle has recognized the surgical technology Class of 2021. The student graduates completed the program in December.

The surgical technology program is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs.

Shown are, top, from left: Madison Brown, Currituck County; Georgia Hine, Dare County; Dion Bogue, Pasquotank County; Nicki Bleiler, Currituck County; Lindsay Porter, Pasquotank County; bottom, from left: Kayla Jamison, Pasquotank County; Valeria Montoya-Ruiz, Pasquotank County; Alexis Campbell, Currituck County; Amanda Pierce, Bertie County; and Rachel Balmer, Currituck County.

Get the latest headlines sent to you