Dare County employees recognized for years of service

Published 2:23 pm Saturday, March 26, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Three Dare County employees were recognized with a service pin presentation at the Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting held Monday, March 7, 2022.

Sally DeFosse, left, assistant finance director for the Dare County Finance Department, received a 20-year pin.

Robin Etheridge, center, land records manager for the Dare County Tax Department, received a 35-year pin.

Get the latest headlines sent to you

Natalie Matusko, public Health Nurse II for the Dare County Department of Health & Human Services, received a 10-year pin.