Mattamuskeet Early College High School’s Class of 2021

Published 1:31 pm Monday, June 14, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Mattamuskeet Early College High School graduation parade and ceremony took place Friday, June 4.

The parade was open to all who wanted to come and support the graduates on Lake Road in Swan Quarter. For the ceremony, each graduate had five tickets they gave close family and guests to attend the ceremony in person.

The ceremony was also livestreamed on the Mattamuskeet School Campus Facebook page and has been archived for anyone who would like to view it.

Get the latest headlines sent to you

Marshals were LeAnna Farrow and Kaylee Gibbs.

Mattamuskeet Early College High School’s Class of 2021:

Tristan Skyler Berry

A’Nahjah Marie Brickhouse

Rachel Marie Brooks

Brian Christopher Byrd

Samantha Elizabeth Cahoon *

William Scott Cahoon *

Destiny Iyana Chance α

Elena Rose Contreras α

Marisol Campos Cordova

Evelin Irene Coronel α

Edward Julian Credle

Dylan Michael Edwards 

Emily Brooke Gibbs

Riley Seth Gibbs γ

Kara Rayne Marshall γ

Jaheim Deondrus McCabe

Jaylon Keyshawn McCullor

Aryanna Marie Meekins β

Alejandro Rodriguez Mendez *

Mariyah Briaun Midgette

Oliva ila Marie Morales *

De’Nazia Amani Morris *

Cristian Ivan Santos

Katelynn Nichole Saulter

Hermiah Aricelli Simpson

Diamond Jada Smith

Kristo’n Jay-Ana Akili Spencer *

Christian Michelle Spencer

Charity Renee Spencer *

Nathaniel Bryce Williams

α Summa Cum Laude, β Magna Cum Laude, γ Cum Laude, * Honor Graduates, ╬ Posthumous



RIWC Art Contest winners at Manteo Middle School named

Cape Hatteras Secondary’s Class of 2021 celebrates scholarships